People

Gregg August

Gregg August

Instructor of String Bass

Department of Music

gregg.august@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4664

Michael Bradford

Michael Bradford

Director of Theatre Studies and Associate Professor of Playwriting

Department of Dramatic Arts

michael.bradford@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1621

Odette Casamayor-Cisneros

Odette Casamayor-Cisneros

Associate Professor of Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures

Department of Literatures, Cultures & Languages

odette.cisneros@uconn.edu

(860) 486 3314

Jeff Fisher

Jeffrey Fisher

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Psychological Sciences
Director of the Institute for Collaboration on Health, Intervention, and Policy

Deaprtment of Psychological Sciences

jeffrey.fisher@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-4940

Hedley Freake

Hedley Freake

Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Department of Nutritional Science

hedley.freake@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1704

Jane Gordon

Jane Gordon

Associate Professor

Department of Political Science & Africana Studies Institute

jane.gordon@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8307

Lewis Gordon

Lewis Gordon

Professor

Department of Philosophy

lewis.gordon@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-9118

Tania Huedo-Medina

Tania Huedo-Medina

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

Departments of Allied Health Sciences and Statistics
Institute for Collaboration on Health, Intervention and Policy (InCHIP)

tania.huedo-medina@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0105

Ana Legrand

Assistant Extension Professor Entomology & Integrated Pest Management Coordinator

Department of Plant Sciences & Landscape Architecture

ana.legrand@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0869

Jacqueline Loss

Jacqueline Loss

Professor of Spanish

Department of Literatures, Cultures and Languages

jacqueline.loss@uconn.edu

(860) 486 2529

Samuel Martinez

Samuel Martinez

Associate Professor

Department of Anthropology
El Instituto

samuel.martinez@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4515

Melina Pappademos

Melina Pappademos

Associate Professor

Department of History

Melina.Pappademos@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3465

Guillermo Risatti

Guillermo Risatti

Associate Professor

Department of Pathobiology and Veterinary Science

guillermo.risatti@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-6150

Cristian Schulthess

Cristian Schulthess

Associate Professor

Department of Plant Sciences & Landscape Architecture

c.schulthess@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-1943

Steven Zinn

Steven Zinn

Department Head & Professor

Department of Animal Science

steven.zinn@uconn.edu

+1 (860) 486-0861